Day 4 of Forty days of Prosperity.

Mount Soledad in LaJolla, CA is a veterans war memorial.

The view from Mount Soledad in LaJolla, CA is a veterans war memorial.

Day 4 of Forty days of Prosperity.

Thru my consciousness of my God-Self, the Christ within, as my source, I draw into my mind and feeling nature the very Substance of Spirit. This Substance is my supply, thus my consciousness of the Presence of God within me is my supply.”

Knowing who God is a reflected by Jesus during his life I can see that only good and abundance of life are mine right now today. It is Christ in me the hope of Glory. But why do I hope for what I already have? Christ in me is the answer and fulfillment right now today. So I can “take no thought for tomorrow.” I know the entire Substance of God is at my disposal for anything that comes my way today.

In Aramaic ‘Miltha’ is translated as ‘word’ and can also be translated as ‘substance’. “In the beginning was the substance. This substance was with God and was truly God. From the very beginning the substance was with God. And with this substance God created all things. Nothing was made without the substance…..This substance became a human being and lived with us.”

The entire human race is made from this very same substance. The human Jesus and the human race are all from the same source and this river of life flows thru me and is the supply of my life. I can depend of this God Creative Life for every endeavor, every perceived need and rest completely in the Peace of the River of Life that flows from the Throne of God. I am so connected to this source that I accomplish all things thru the joy and Love that I am one with. “Father let them be one as we are one.” How can I ever be separate from the Substance of ALL there is? God is ALL there is.

Thru my consciousness of my God-Self, the Christ within, as my source, I draw into my mind and feeling nature the very Substance of Spirit. This Substance is my supply, thus my consciousness of the Presence of God within me is my supply.”

May your day be Blessed with Gods abundant substance to meet every need.

Leave a Reply

