Day 5 of Forty days of Prosperity.

Bromeliad with some special work in Photoshop

Bromeliad with some special work in Photoshop

Day 5 of Forty days of Prosperity.

“Money is not my supply. No person place or condition is my supply. My Awareness, Understanding and Knowledge of the ALL providing activity of the Divine Mind within me is my supply. My consciousness of this Truth is unlimited, therefore my supply is unlimited.”

This has been my biggest stumbling block for many years now. I have been looking to people and outside circumstances as my source of supply. I have continually put things upside down. I have not sought first the Kingdom of God and his righteousness. It is this turning right side up that I am accomplishing now. Without placing God first in all my affairs everything that I depended on eventually crumbled and was swept away.

Truth is very simply stated and for me has been very hard to live since I left fundamentalism. With the dissolution of this last marriage (my fourth) I am now ready to put my priorities in line with Spiritual Truth.

Now that I know I have nothing to fear from God (a fundamentalist doctrine of faith) and that God’s only desire is to give me the Kingdom then all else will be given because God only gives impartially and doesn’t hold back

“Money is not my supply. No person place or condition is my supply. My Awareness, Understanding and Knowledge of the ALL providing activity of the Divine Mind within me is my supply. My consciousness of this Truth is unlimited, therefore my supply is unlimited.”

Yesterday was the first demonstration of this principle. I made the first sale of my art in my RedBubble store. I have been posting to my store (sporadically) for about a year and this is the first sale of many more to follow. God is providing and bringing people to my store who want to purchase my designs. Thank you Lord for all your blessings in my life. You can find my store here, more of my art and photography here.

Peace and prosperity to all of you.

Leave a Reply

