Day 6 of the 40 days of prosperity.

The War Memorial on Mt. Soledad in LaJolla, CA #2 HDR Panorama

The War Memorial on Mt. Soledad in LaJolla, CA #2 HDR Panorama

Day 6 of the 40 days of prosperity.

“My inner supply instantly and constantly takes on form and experience according to my needs and desires, and as the Principle of Supply in action, it is impossible for me to have any needs or unfulfilled desires.”

What are my needs and desires? When I use the simple question; “What is this for?” and keep asking it until I reach to the very root of my desire the end result is that this object I believe will make me happy in some way by fulfilling its designed purpose. And yet I have found that the happiness I received was transitory and soon faded. After this happens enough times the disappointment pushes me to find a happiness that is more permanent.

As was shown to me earlier switching my priorities from things first to God first I can start with the things of the Kingdom of God which are Righteousness and Peace, and Joy in the Holy Spirit and from that foundation happiness will already be in me before the material things arrive.

A person at Peace,experiencing Joy and living rightly (righteousness) is a natural attractor of ALL good things. I become a magnate that attracts the good I desire NOW. from my inner pre-condition of love I live and move and have my being.

I am a magnet for all the good I desire and am attracting everything needed for my rich abundance to me manifested now. This flows from the Kingdom of God that is in me today. In Gods Kingdom time and space do not exist and this is where my true self lives. I now join with others in the mutual outpouring for the benefit of all.

As I give from my abundance I join with others giving from their abundance in a tidal wave of Life, Love, Peace and Supply of all needs met now. In Peace I surrender to you Lord to walk in Love and gratefulness.

My lesson for today from ACIM fit very well:

Lesson 251

I am in need of nothing but the truth.

I sought for many things, and found despair. Now do I seek but one, for in that one is all I need, and only what I need. All that I sought before I needed not, and did not even want. My only need I did not recognize. But now I see that I need only truth. In that all needs are satisfied, all cravings end, all hopes are finally fulfilled and dreams are gone. Now have I everything that I could need. Now have I everything that I could want. And now at last I find myself at peace.

And for that peace, our Father, we give thanks. What we denied ourselves You have restored, and only that is what we really want.

“My inner supply instantly and constantly takes on form and experience according to my needs and desires, and as the Principle of Supply in action, it is impossible for me to have any needs or unfulfilled desires.”

Check out more of my art an my two websites; Lightrays-Photography and RedBubble

Peace, Blessings and Abundance to you all.

One thought on “Day 6 of the 40 days of prosperity.

Leave a Reply

