Day 8 of 40 days of Prosperity

White rose in the light

White rose in the light

Day 8 of 40 days of Prosperity.

” My consciousness of the Spirit within me as my unlimited source is the Divine Power to restore the years the locusts have eaten, to make all things new, to lift me up to the high road of Abundant prosperity. The awareness, understanding, and knowledge of Spirit appears as every visible form and experience that I could possibly desire.”

Gods Holy Spirit in me is doing everything I will allow it to. Including leading me to want to allow it to do more. This “leading” is not a thing of force but the gentle guidance thru the forest of my false beliefs about abundance and the Spiritual Life. I am becoming more aware of the Abundance already given, the gratefulness for every visible and invisible demonstration of Gods Spirit working all the time for my benefit which connects to the benefit of others. There is no such thing as a personal benefit. The giving cannot be done with out a giver and a receiver. The mutual exchange of life in all forms is constantly flowing and my only real need is to be an open vessel to allow this to flow in and out of me. This is the experience of The Water of Life flowing thru the downspout.

As above so below, as within so without. I am the center in the experience where God has placed me. I live and move and have my being with other beings who are having the same Divine Experience. It is in this dance we are partners in Love, giving, peace and joy.

The Holy Spirit must bless me with abundance so I can bless others. God uses people. God is the motivator and supplier of all and all I need do is be open to the flow. This my experience now.

” My consciousness of the Spirit within me as my unlimited source is the Divine Power to restore the years the locusts have eaten, to make all things new, to lift me up to the high road of Abundant prosperity. The awareness, understanding, and knowledge of Spirit appears as every visible form and experience that I could possibly desire.”

Leave a Reply

