Day 9 of 40 days of Prosperity

More of the Abundance of God

More of the Abundance of God

Day 9 of 40 days of Prosperity.

“When I am aware of the God-Self within me as my total fulfillment, I am totally fulfilled. I am now aware of this truth. I have found the secret of life and I relax in the knowledge that the activity of Divine Abundance is eternally operating in my life. I simply have to be aware of the flow, the radiation, of that creative Energy, which is continuously, easily and effortlessly pouring forth my Divine Consciousness. I am now aware. I am now in the flow.”

When I was a part of fundamental Christianity I did believe Jesus was in me thru the Holy Spirit and that God was personal–however I always thought this indwelling was separate and conditional. That the Holy Spirit would leave me if I didn’t behave “right”. I believed the ‘real’ me was the sinful body of death and had no part of God connected with it. The difference now is this thought has been turned right-side up. The Real Me is the one God created and God creates everything perfect and like God cannot be changed, is still in the image and likeness of my creator.

That which is covering up the light, the sinful body of death, is the basket that Jesus speaks of when he says; no one lights a lamp and puts it under a basket. It is this Light that is the God Self within me and not just me but ALL the human race and that is my total fulfillment.

God is everything I need and because God gives without restrictions, without holding back in anyway or for any reason.

I have “the knowledge that the Divine Activity of Abundance” is flowing thru me as me. I am one individual expression of the infinite Mind of God whos Holy Spirit is now working thru me.

I can relax and surrender in this knowledge. I walk thru this day in gratefulness and joy and abundance and peace and Love and righteousness. The kingdom of God is in me and surrounds me and radiates to everyone around me in Light.

“When I am aware of the God-Self within me as my total fulfillment, I am totally fulfilled. I am now aware of this truth. I have found the secret of life and I relax in the knowledge that the activity of Divine Abundance is eternally operating in my life. I simply have to be aware of the flow, the radiation, of that creative Energy, which is continuously, easily and effortlessly pouring forth my Divine Consciousness. I am now aware. I am now in the flow.”

2 thoughts on “Day 9 of 40 days of Prosperity

  1. David, I had this HUGE reply for you and it disappeared. DARN IT! Your photography is stunning and radiates LOVE. Your words are SO powerful and they need to be heard. IF you need help on how to promote your site, email me and I will tell you what I paid someone to teach me. I had SO much more written but I must edit some photos before I fall asleep. Man, I could talk to you all night long. (((HUGS)) Amy

Leave a Reply

