Day 10 of 40 days of prosperity

Water Lily and Koi, SRF Garden in Encinitas, CA

Water Lily and Koi, SRF Garden in Encinitas, CA

Day 10 of 40 days of prosperity

“I keep my mind and thoughts off “this world” and I place my entire focus on God within as the only cause of my prosperity. I acknowledge the inner presence as the only activity in my financial affairs, as the substance of all things visible. I place my faith in the Principle of Abundance in action within me.”

What attracted me to Mr. Prices approach to prosperity is his emphasis on God alone as the source of all abundance and that this abundant source is actually in me.

It is easier to accept that the omnipresent is present everywhere in the universe than it is to accept the fact that Gods presence is in me. But if this omnipresence dose not include me then God would not be omnipresent, there would be a hole in the universe where God does not exist. If it is possible for me to be excluded then there are billions of others in the same predicament. Gods so called omnipresence would be like Swiss Cheese. Full of holes and smelly.

Fortunately for the entire human race Gods omnipresence is like a breath of fresh air which surrounds us and is our very life. Air wouldn’t do much good if it stayed outside of us. It touches me all over inside and out. This oxygen is so important that without it I would end up very quickly in the next phase of my spiritual growth. This wind, this breath of God, this invigorating and energizing power surrounds me and permeates my whole being to a greater and more perfect extant than the air surrounding us. This is the Holy Spirit the giver and sustainer of life of which our physical air is but a mere shadow.

This God in me is the only cause of my prosperity and I depend on it for my very Life.

This Life wants to give me the kingdom. In this Kingdom there is no poverty only Abundance and I can have as much as I want, to accomplish all my desires for the enrichment of myself and the rest of humanity.

Abundance is designed to flow thru me as the energetic power of God just as air moves in and out through all the pours of my body.

“I keep my mind and thoughts off “this world” and I place my entire focus on God within as the only cause of my prosperity. I acknowledge the inner presence as the only activity in my financial affairs, as the substance of all things visible. I place my faith in the Principle of Abundance in action within me.”

Leave a Reply

