Day 12 of 40 days of prosperity

Mandala_Zentangle_26_pt_4

Day 12 of 40 days of prosperity

” I lift up my mind and heart to be aware, to understand and to know that the Divine Presence I AM is the source and Substance of All my Good.”

I am continually brought back to my complete dependance on the Source of my Life. This source, the Divine, God, omnipresent water of life who is ALL Good, ALL the time is the only source of everything.

This Source is not static but in constant circulation. The Divine Energy is always “moving upon the face of the deep” ocean of its infinite Goodness. It is a Divine circle just as the water of the ocean evaporates in the warmth of the sun circulating through the either and pouring down to form the rivers flowing back to the ocean.

So to this energy flows through us as money as we then give it out after it has prospered us it then prospers everyone connected to the particulars of the situation.

Just as water in the rivers and the oceans gives life to everything it touches so to does money give support and growth within the situation it is given. Money is the Good, Divine, energetic, medium given us to prosper, an easy means of energy exchange.

Just think of how much energy you spend to make money. Then with that money you can redirect that same energy into places that will benefit others who are also investing their energy into making the things you want. This is the Buddhist teaching of interdependence.

However I must remember that money is not my source it is a representation of my Source just as bread is not my source of life because “Man does not live by bread alone but by every word that proceeds (flows) from the mouth of God.”

I lift up my heart and mind in gratefulness for ALL the manifestations of Divine abundance that will flow through me today.

Thank you God.

” I lift up my mind and heart to be aware, to understand and to know that the Divine Presence I AM is the source and Substance of All my Good.”

Leave a Reply

