Day 16 of 40 days of Prosperity

Barrell Cactus with Fibonacci Spirals

Barrell Cactus with Fibonacci Spirals

“My inner supply instantly and constantly takes on form and experience according to my needs and desires, and as the Principle of my supply in action, it is impossible for me to have any needs or unfulfilled desires.”

Yesterday I used the analogy of electricity flowing through a wire and how consciousness directs its impersonal nature to a personal result.

My body is like the electrical wire. The wire is made of copper, plastic insulation, and a plug to connect to a socket. This wire has no energy of its own and with out any energy it is not a ‘live wire’. It can do nothing. My body is only a conduit for Divine Energy. It acts when and where directed instantly and constantly to meet my needs directed by my choices. There is no exception in a healthy body. If I plug into a brilliant spot light that is what I will manifest and experience. If I plug into a black light I will experience that as well.

This energy is constant, faithful, instant and dependable. It is an impersonal Law to be used as we direct it.

From the time I was born until I decided to take the spiritual route in life I was taught I was my body. I was taught my body was in charge and to blindly follow its dictates and demands. As a screaming baby demands attention when its needs are not met, this habit continued as an insistent entitlement until I started to change my perspective towards a more ‘spiritual’ outlook on Life.

Now on the Spiritual path I am learning to consciously harness this untamed energy into more constructive avenues. At times I still unplug from the bright spotlight and plug into the black light but now I know it is my choice to do so. This is a school after all.

“Flesh and blood cannot inherit the Kingdom of God,” says Paul. Why? because flesh and blood are not alive. Only life can enter into life. Only things of similar frequencies can communicate. Like attracts like. My body is not alive only my inner Divinity is connected to the Divine source of ALL life.

Choose Life.

“My inner supply instantly and constantly takes on form and experience according to my needs and desires, and as the Principle of my supply in action, it is impossible for me to have any needs or unfulfilled desires.”

Leave a Reply

