Day 17 of 40 days of Prosperity

Mexican Bird Of Paradise taken in Borrego, CA at Sunrise

Mexican Bird Of Paradise taken in Borrego, CA at Sunrise

Day 17 of 40 days of Prosperity

Goodness holds life from the Lord within it; truth does not possess any life except what comes through goodness, so that goodness is the soul of truth. Emanuel Swedenborg

“The Divine Consciousness that I am is forever expressing its true nature of Abundance. This is its responsibility not mine. My only responsibility is to be aware of this Truth. Therefore, I am totally confident in letting go and letting God appear as the Abundant all-sufficiency in my life and affairs.” John Randolph Price

There are two parts of us: one is dead and has no life of its own, Paul calls it ‘the body of death.’ however our entire life we have believed it is alive. The other part of us is Alive. This is the part that energizes the non-living part. As was pointed out in a couple previous posts, (here and here) a ‘live wire’ is only alive when electricity is flowing thru it. The copper and plastic have no electricity of its own. If you have ever seen a dead person you will know what I’m talking about.

“I live in God. In Him I find my refuge and my strength. In him is my identity. In him is everlasting Peace. And only there will I remember who I really am.” ACIM lesson 261

“The Divine consciousness that I am”, is the Real me. “It is Christ in me the hope of glory”, and another from Paul; “Never the less I live yet not I but Christ in me.”

Above I said there are two of me. There are not really two of me, I just think there is because I’m still attached to the old idea that my body is me, it is not. It is because my Divine Self is connected eternally to the Supreme Divinity that I can have total confidence that when I surrender to Divinity in ALL its manifestations I can rest in Peace that God will bring to me the means and the result of Abundance in my life Now.

The work and the fruit of the work are already here and everything that happens today are for my abundant benefit. All work I do is a benefit to others and there is no big or small about it. My work is perfect and complete in itself. It radiates Abundance, Goodness, Love, Peace and Joy to everyone I contact today and because of it we are all blessed. This is the fruit of the real me, The Kingdom of God within me.

As Swedenborg pointed out above the Truth has no life in it without Goodness. Abundance is the Goodness of God. If God were to point out these truths to us and never gave, this would indeed be a dead world. For God goodness and truth always act together. On that level of consciousness when we recognize the Truth of the Abundance of God’s Goodness we will manifest both.

An update: I have received employment as a caregiver which has been my work for the last 19 years and will start my next assignment this Saturday. Also I have been asked to add another day to the photo shoot I’m doing in Rosarito on December 4th this will be on the 6th in Ensenada. This is not finalized yet. God is abundantly providing and I am looking forward to more blessings from my offerings on RedBubble.

Leave a Reply

