Day 20 of 40 days of Prosperity

Abundance 1

Abundance 1

Day 20 of 40 days of Prosperity.

“I keep my mind and thoughts off “this world” and I place my entire focus on the God within as the only cause of my prosperity. I acknowledge the Inner Presence as the only activity in my financial affairs, as the substance of all things visible. I place my faith in the Principle of Abundance in action within me.”

What is “this world”? All outer circumstances without exception. These outer circumstances start very close to home–my body and my thoughts. My body is currently a 65 year old vessel and extending out to the rest of the physical world with its challenges.

At the moment I’m facing the challenge of my body as applies to my profession as a caregiver. It turns out the position I was looking forward to I must turn down because it involves lifting more weight than I can safely do at this point in my life. I was so excited about and saw as an answer to my prayer for work and as a source of income is not what I thought.

Once again I’m directed inward to the true Source of God within me.

This is also a reminder and inspiration to continue to pursue my other creative activities as ways for the Divine to flow through me to produce income.

My ‘job’ is to keep centered and focused on the “Only Cause of my Prosperity”. This is really the only goal in life from the spiritual point of view; to become one with God. Everything I see now as potential source of income must be surrendered to God. As I pursue my creativity I must remain open to all possibilities. The unexpected has happened many times in the past. I’m reminded of last month when unexpected income flowed in during a very trying time of separation and divorce, finding another place to live with very little income on hand and how everything fell into place. Most of which I had very little to do with except to accept and walk right into it.

Thank you God. You are the Source, the giver and substance of all life. Thank you for being One with me. You are all I need.

Gods perfect work and provision are now on its way to me. There is nothing to keep this from happening because what you want you get. Your desire is for your children to be safe and happy and to live in your abundance and not have a care in the world. You are the perfect source of supply.

I surrender my needs to you and let all my cares go into your loving arms.

Thank you God for all your love and warmth and giving, to me this moment, and for each and every moment through out time.

Blessings to everyone.

2 thoughts on “Day 20 of 40 days of Prosperity

Leave a Reply

