Day 23 of 40 day Prosperity Plan

Cherokee Purple Tomatoes from the Abundance of my garden

Cherokee Purple Tomatoes from the Abundance of my garden

Day 23 of 40 day Prosperity Plan

“I am conscious of the Inner Presence as my Lavish Abundance. I am conscious of the constant activity of this Mind of infinite Prosperity. Therefore, my consciousness is filled with the Light of Truth.”

To be God Conscious? “Let this mind be in you which was also in Christ Jesus.” Paul

And from Jesus:

“I and the father are one.”

“I don’t do anything on my own but the Father does everything through me.”

“I want you to be One just as the Father and I are One.”

These statements give a hint of the Mind of Christ Jesus and look at what his Lavish Abundance demonstrated using His Mind of Infinite Prosperity. His life shows our potential when we have the mind of Christ Jesus.

I have said before that God does only one thing—Give. Isn’t that all that he did while here on earth? It is important to remember we cannot give unless we have received. We have been told that it is good to be a joyous giver which is true and we also must be a joyous receiver. Joy and gratitude should accompany all our work, compensation and distributing of the wealth God gives us.

God is offering to give us lavishly so we can give lavishly. We are not required to give it all away we are required to have an open and generous heart. The rest will take care of itself.

Leave a Reply

