Day 24 of the 40 Days of Prosperity Plan

The unfolding of Consciousness

The unfolding of Consciousness

Day 24 of the 40 Days of Prosperity Plan

“Through my consciousness of my God-Self, the Christ within, as my source, I draw into my mind and feeling nature the very substance of Spirit. This substance is my supply, thus my consciousness of the Presence of God within me is my supply.”

Communication is only possible with things on the same frequency. In this age we are inundated with devices that can tune into a multitude of channels that have their own unique frequency or address. To avoid confusion we only listen to one at a time.

And it is the same with people. True communication will only happen if both people are on the same frequency. The language may be the same but if the consciousness of the participants are not in tune no communication is possible. Relationships will not last long if this is the issue.

For us to communicate with God there must be something in us capable of tuning into God’s channel, a built in receiver. This receiver is my God-Self, the Christ within. God is Spirit and only Spirit can communicate with Spirit. There is no interference with this signal at the Christ level, it is pure and clean and Holy. The interference happens when it begins to filter through the more dense layers of mind and body. If the Christ Consciousness did not already infuse Mind and body nothing would get through.

When Mr. Price says; “I draw into my mind and feeling nature [body] the very substance of Spirit,” He is talking about the process enervated by my desire to turn up the volume of my receiver so the Substance of Spirit can be heard clearly, first in my Mind then in my body/mind as feeling. Thought will always precede feeling.

A friend of mine who is an audio perfectionist and ownes all the best audio equipment money can buy told me the speakers were the most important part of his system. Then he proceeded to demonstrate this in his acoustically balanced room. Well I was amazed. I heard things in familiar songs I had never heard before.

Our journey as spiritual aspirants is to become consciousness perfectionists. The signal from God is constantly being broadcast and my Spirit is constantly receiving it. My only responsibility is to clear all interference out of the system.

“He who has ears to hear let him hear.”

Leave a comment