Day 25 of the 40 day Prosperity Plan

Full of Light 1

Full of Light 1

“Money is not my supply. No person, place or condition is my supply. My awareness, understanding and knowledge of the all-providing activity of the Divine Mind within me is my supply. My Consciousness of this Truth is unlimited, therefore, my supply is unlimited.”

You are full of light, so full of light that if it were not contained in this vessel it would blind the world. There is no end or beginning of this light. When the light passes thru the prism of the mental and physical we see its component colors of Love, Compassion, Joy, abundance, peace, all in unlimited abundant supply a blinding sun of perfection, complete and whole without any darkness at all.

You are full of light.

You are full of joy.

You are full of peace.

You are full of love.

You are full of grace.

You are full of Truth.

You are full of generosity.

You are full of money.

You are full and have no needs.

This is abundance, Unlimited God.

“Whom the Son sets free shall be free indeed.”

I am free of all limitation of all darkness of vision, all lack and groveling. I am free of all worry, all fear, and all anger. I am free of all poverty and emptiness of every kind.

I am full of Light.

I am full of every kind of goodness.

I am full of God.

I am so full that people want what I have.

I am so full that what I contribute is a blessing for all those connected to me.

I am full and completely compensated in finances for my contribution to every project. Money flows thru me in a constant river, blessing myself and others. There are no dams, upstream or down stream.

Thank you Father/Mother God you are my Source from which my fullness flows.

“I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.”

Leave a Reply

