Day 27 of The 40 Day Prosperity Plan

The All Sufficiency in a Flower

The All Sufficiency in a Flower

Day 27 of The 40 Day Prosperity Plan

“The Divine Consciousness that I am is forever expressing its true nature of Abundance. This is its responsibility, not mine. My only responsibility is to be aware of this Truth. Therefore I am totally confident in letting go and letting God appear as the abundant all-sufficiency in my life and affairs.”

“Letting go and letting God.” This is really the only way to have peace of mind. Surrender is one of the corner stones of the spiritual path. It is difficult to learn and must be applied instantly and constantly. However complete and total surrender cannot be possible until I know who God is. Do I believe God is the the “abundant all sufficiency”? Until I see God this way surrender will be partial. But worry not (surrender) life gives us plenty of opportunity to practice.

At the outset it seems fatalistic to just give up. Such an action flies right in the face of everything the world has taught us since we were born. I was born screaming and fighting for sustenance and for many people this screaming and fighting will never end until they die. So one of the huge lessons we learn is to surrender all our needs to God. God is anthropomorphized as Mother/Father for this very reason.

With the understanding that the ideal parents are Mother/Father God I no longer need to force, fight and claw my way in any situation. Force only creates resistance, I may prevail and attain the goal but at what cost. How many people will I have to damage to get what we want? The Omniscient God is the only Life power that knows exactly how to accomplish for us without damaging anyone and in fact will arrange the accomplishment of my desires for the benefit of all concerned. Even if I think it is going “wrong” at the time, a surrendered heart will be guided to the right action.

Surrender will bring and attract to us our desires. Surrender does not mean, not doing, it means doing in Peace and Rest, full of Love and assurance that everyone’s needs and desires will be fulfilled by my accomplishing my goals. The true service of my life comes in the attainment of my goals, not at any ones expense but for the benefit of all concerned.

Surrender to the God of all sufficiency in my life lets me be free to love, and raise the level of consciousness of my project and uplift those in need of Peace and Love.

God gave me this desire and he will complete this desire for the good of all. Surrender will bring to me everyone needing to help me because I need to help them. Surrender to God will arrange the perfect scenario for everything to work out perfectly and all barriers will crumble or be changed into opportunities for the completion of my desire.

Surrender brings perfect peace of mind every step of the way. In surrender I can be grateful at all times, even when things seem to go amiss, because I know God is teaching me something—how to surrender. I can know that everything is working for the greater good.

It is done. It is finished now.

“And Goodness and Mercy shall follow me all the days of my life.”

Leave a Reply

