Day 30 of the 40 days of Prosperity Plan

Back from the thank-fullness holiday and am grateful for the time spent with my family and friends. I got to meet some wonderful people and get to know my brother in laws side of the family better. We took some great hikes in the Borrego Desert. One to the ‘Slot Canyon’ where at places we had to squeeze thru sideways and the other just my sister and I up into the hills a short ways. The conversations were uplifting and enlightening and full of laughter, and not to be forgotten the great food, then top it off with a hot tub before bed. LIFE is abundance Itself.

Hurry up I can't hold this up forever.

Hurry up I can’t hold this up forever.

Into the slot

Into the slot

Day 30 of the 40 days of Prosperity Plan.

“I keep my mind and thoughts off “this world” and I place my entire focus on God within as the only cause of my prosperity. I acknowledge the inner presence as the only activity in my financial affairs, as the substance of all things visible. I place my faith in the Principle of Abundance in action within me.”

This is the Foundation of the Spiritual life.

God.

Every spiritual tradition, no matter the form, begins here. God is Life. All life is in God and God is in All life. God is in me, and I am in God, I am Alive. Life is incredibly abundant.

Look at nature as Jesus pointed out, when not interfered with, nature overwhelms in growth and a natural balance of coming and going, ebb and flow from Source to Source in a continuous circle of prosperity, renewal, and fecundity.

God within is the only source of my prosperous life and I need not depend on any outside–wait a minute there is no “outside” to God. There is no separation from the infinite ALL there is Abundance of God.

I am Alive within the All abundance of God. I am engulfed by this never ending Life. Just as a flower brings to it everything it needs for growth without any struggle and returns to the earth as continued supply to others–I am continually doing the same. God is expressing thru me according to my consciousness just as the flower according to its consciousness all in complete perfection non stop and without depletion.

“All this is full, all that is full.

From fullness fullness comes.

When fullness is taken from fullness

Fullness still remains.

OM, Shanti, Shanti, Shanti.”

The Isha Upanishad

God, Peace, Peace, Peace.

God, Rest, Rest, Rest.

“Come to me all of you who are tired and heavy with worries. Those of you who are weighed down by fears of this world. Come to me and I will show you how to have Peace that surpasses all of your worldly understanding. Come to me and I will give you rest for your souls.” Jesus

Leave a Reply

