Day 35 of The 40-Day Prosperity Plan

Eel Grass 2

Eel Grass 2

Day 35 of The 40-Day Prosperity Plan

“Money is not my supply. No person, place or condition is my supply. My awareness, understanding and knowledge of the All-providing activity of the Divine Mind within me is my supply. My consciousness of this Truth is unlimited, therefore my supply is unlimited.”

How I interpret outward circumstances is my clue to understanding my consciousness. Facts themselves are just facts. The number 4 is neither good or bad, it is just a fact. Four oranges are just four oranges, it is neither good nor bad. If you hate oranges and that is all you have to eat are four oranges good, bad or tolerable? Yes it is our thinking (consciousness) that make it so.

Outward circumstances: abundance or lack of money, persons, places or conditions are just the facts of the moment. Four dollars in my bank account is what ever I make it to be is the same as four hundred thousand, both amounts can be perceived as meeting my needs or not enough. It has been pointed out that there are extremely wealth people who never have enough.

Switching to a higher level of consciousness, outward conditions are not my supply. God is my supply and the substance of God is already supplied to me. There is no lack in God, no limitation whatsoever and it is all around and in me. God always gives in full measure and we continually receive in this moment everything we need.

I see buckets of good in unending quantity full of everything I need for the accomplishment of my desires. God is the source. God is the activity of my Divine Mind working in and through me for the benefit of all concerned.

This is my awareness, understanding and knowledge. I know that my redeemer lives and is living in me.

This is the fact above all appearances. There is nothing I can do about a fact. I can adjust my thinking to this fact, accept it and use it or not. Whether I eat the oranges or not makes no difference, I can be full or go hungry. As for me I will be full and Live in this abundance.

Leave a Reply

