Day 36 of the 40-Day Prosperity Plan

Eel grass 3

Eel grass 3

Day 36 of the 40-Day Prosperity Plan.

My inner supply instantly and constantly takes form and experience according to my needs and desires, and as the Principle of Supply in action. it is impossible for me to have any needs or unfulfilled desires.”

“My inner supply…” it is important for me to remember as Jesus did, “of my self I can do nothing it is the Father in me who does the works. “My inner supply” is the Father working thru my Christ center that is doing the fulfilling of my needs and desires. One of the easiest mistakes to make is not recognizing the immanence of the Father. It is an important balance to keep between the transcendence and the immanence of God. Concentrating on one over the other will lead to poverty of Spirit.

With God everything is immediate perfect Love and there is nothing lacking. Everything is perfect right now according to the purpose of the Divine Plan. This Plan is the uniting of me and the whole human race with the Divine.

God is all there is and knowing, I know that I am one with all there is–in this consciousness everything is provided now. I have no worries or cares, no lack and no fear. Everything is working out for my best and the best of all those people and beings surrounding me.

I surrender to God within, my inner supply of all good. I am feeling Good because God is Good, therefore when I am feeling Good I am feeling God. Everything is in perfect order no matter how it appears to my mortal eyes. My Spiritual sight sees only perfection beyond my likes and dislikes, my petty thoughts of how I think things should be, looking to the perfection of Divine order and provision right now.

Everything is perfect and in Divine Harmony, it cannot be otherwise in God. There is nothing else but God and her Wisdom, Love, Provision and Protection, all lavishly bestowed in Grace, Peace, Freedom and Love.

Thank you Mother/Father God. I am grateful for all your blessings today.

Leave a Reply

