Day 26 of the 40 day Prosperity Plan

Being Still in the Garden at SRF

Being Still in the Garden at SRF

Day 26 of the 40 day Prosperity Plan

“My inner supply instantly and constantly takes on form and experience according to my needs and desires, and as the Principle of Supply in action. It is impossible for me to have any needs or unfulfilled desires.”

“…instantly…” This instant, right now, for this instant, at this instant all of my needs are met. Sit right where you are now and see if this isn’t so but don’t go one instant past this one. If I look to a future “instant” they are not. I can think of many, many things and the multitude of desires I have for the next instant some of which can generate a fear response. But right now ALL is well. Everything is perfect right now. Everything is in its perfect place and in Divine Order right now.

“…constantly…”This perfect instant moves without notice, seamlessly into the next. By the time I write one letter I’m already there/here right now and the same instant of provision and perfection moves right along without me noticing, most of the time, unless I’m paying attention.

The future does not exist and the past is gone. The first words of this journal entry are a remembrance of what was once written but can only be remembered now this instant.

This study is called a ‘Plan’ which pulls me along into the next instant. I am in this instant planning my next multitude of instants to be just as this one: perfect, complete, whole, without any need or unfulfilled desires. I do have things to do in the future but I cannot do anything in the future.

And so it is. I have no place to go and nothing to do but enjoy this instant constantly while in the doing of my daily life. My “future” is directed by my will at any instant into this perfection of space and time.

Space and time do not move. Time is not running out. Time is not running anywhere, it has no place to go. It is I who move across this screen of consciousness, playing my part in the perfection of my life, interacting with other players on the immoveable screen of consciousness we call space and time. All this is in perfect harmony, grace, love, beauty, joy, peace, contentment and fulfillment.

And yet I too can Stop. When I stop everything seems to move. If I am on the Merry Go Round I move, if I get off, the Merry go round moves. Be Still and know that I am God.

This is God in action, my God-self moving me along in the perfection of Divine Providence. There is no going against the flow of this river and in each instant I am exactly in the perfect harmony weather I am conscious of it or not.

This is just the way it is.

This is It’s perfection. Everything is in its perfect place at its perfect time for the fulfillment of every need and desire. I do not need to worry about anything or get upset about anything.

I can choose to rest and flow with the river or I can fight it. One choice will bring Peace and the other will bring anxiety, pain and fear.

I am at rest, there are no mistakes, God has me right where I’m supposed to be for how can I be any place but here and now.

Physical time and space are irrelevant. I am moved along by my will activated by the larger Will.

All is perfection.

Leave a Reply

